Cabo Leisure Vacation Condos

airbnb Rating
4.5
Based on 64 Reviews
airbnb
Megan
06/19/2024

Rick’s place was amazing! It was perfect for our trip - we were so close to everything we wanted to do. The amenities on the property were amazing and so well-maintained. We had a great time and will definitely be back!

airbnb
Alexandra
06/08/2024

Thank you for letting us stay. It was very comfy super clean. Super close to everything! Can’t wait to come back.

airbnb
Glynda
05/05/2024

Great location

airbnb
Nelson
04/20/2024

Ricks place was great. It was a awesome location and quiet. It was perfect for the kids in the pool and to walk to the beach.

airbnb
Natasha
04/10/2024

We travelled with a group of 6 adults and 4 children under 10. Amazing location! Walkable to everything within 10 mins. The new Walmart and Chedraui is just across the road, so made groceries and anything you forgot very convenient. Chedraui has a wonderful fresh bakery inside too. The resort itself was clean and perfect for our stay. The pool was heated and the beach was only a few mins walk away. The view from the property was enjoyable. We even got to see the fireworks each night. Our stay was comfortable and the staff were always super helpful. Even though it’s an Airbnb, we were treated like we were in a resort. The only downside for us was the spiral stairs in the property, they are a little on the dangerous side for young children, but thankfully we brought portable stair gates to block the top and bottom which gave us peace of mind. We recommend doing this if traveling with toddlers. We loved staying here and would book again if we got the opportunity.

airbnb
Madison
03/08/2024

rick was such a lovely host! the condo was so perfect and very spacious! it was a quick walk to mango deck and squid roe!!

4.6
Based on 296 Reviews
google
John Wright
06/18/2024

If you find an Airbnb listing in this joint, take it! It's in a great, central location by the beach and the marina. You will not need a car. The pool is super relaxing and big, big enough to swim laps in very easily. The staff are very friendly.

Clean, Quiet, Enjoyable Lovely Pool And Hot Jacuzzi. Classic Selection of Foods and Beverages. Very close to the Beach and Harbor.

google
Vanessa Ruiz
03/01/2024

My family had a wonderful 6 day vacation here. We traveled with 3 of our teenage children, and safety was a huge concern for us, and we felt very safe at all times. The property is completely gated, and when we were there the side gates with codes were not working, which I did not mind, so there was one way in and out. The grounds are beautiful, and clean, the pool is HUGE, clean, and deep enough that my teenage son was able to entertain some older ladies with his flips lol. The bar/restaurant is great as well, but we only ordered drinks, chips, salsa, and guacamole, so I cannot say how the food was, but the pina coladas were great! Me and my daughters got pedicures while we were there, and that was a nice treat, and the ladies were all so sweet in the salon. The store in the lobby has all the little things you typically forget, as well as snacks and drinks, pricey for sure, but this is not surprising when vacationing. Our condo E-204 was great, clean inside, and stocked with the essential dishes, water, linens, etc. I will note that the wifi is awful, and only seemed to work properly at night (off and on), which was a real bummer because I needed to access my email and it was almost impossible the whole week, so please plan for that. Also worth noting, my condo was listed as a 3 bedroom, but the 3rd bedroom is not an actual bedroom, just a makeshift space with 2 twin beds and an a/c unit. Still, I cannot complain, we walked to Medano beach, the Marina, the grocery store, really everywhere, daily. You are in a great location where you dont need to rent a car, or get a taxi if you dont mind walking. This is a great place if you are not wanting a party location, and somewhere that you feel safe, and everyone is nice and professional. One recommendation, please play some upbeat music at the pool, that would have made our pool days even better then they already were 🙂 Wonderful experience, and we will stay again for sure!

google
Graham Gibbs
02/03/2024

We enjoy Marina Sol, staff, location, condos etc, that we bought a place here!! We love ut here.

google
PAOLA REYES
11/26/2023

Un lugar muy bonito muy agradable muy limpio con un excelente ambiente familiar muy privado, cuenta con un amplio césped verde y unas plantas muy lindas cuidadas. No se puede fumar en el interior en ninguna área del hotel Cuenta con una gran alberca muy bonita y con su respectivo jacuzzi Su comida es muy rica muy deliciosa yo pedí sopa de tortilla y Sashimi hubo 2 × 1 en cerveza nacional y muy buenos precios Nuestro mesero fue excelente muy atento todo el tiempo y muy servicial Volvería sin dudarlo me encantó mi hija estuvo muy contenta y yo también

Hermoso lugar y muy relajado.